Website Manager

Board of Directors


The Manalapan Soccer Club is a volunteer organization.  All Board Members are elected by the members of the club and volunteer their time for the benefit of the children who play in our club.
     


Board of Directors

 

President Brad Butash president@manalapansoccerclub.com
Vice President Sue Picklo
vice.president@manalapansoccerclub.com
Tournament VP By Committee  tournament@manalapansoccerclub.com
Secretary Gary Jandersit secretary@manalapansoccerclub.com
Publicity Chair Ron Bromberg  publicity.chair@manalapansoccerclub.com
Purchasing Chair Skip Atkinson purchasing.chair@manalapansoccerclub.com
Groundskeeper  Antone Uhl recreation.boys.vp@manalapansoccerclub.com

Referee Chair   referee.chair@manalapansoccerclub.com
Registrar A.J. Griglakregistrar@manalapansoccerclub.com
Treasurer Frank Blasucci

treasurer@manalapansoccerclub.com

Training Chair Jamie Brunotraining.chair@manalapansoccerclub.com
Volunteer Coordinator  Jen Baquevolunteer.coordinator@manalapansoccerclub.com
Small Sided Travel VP Brian Hammarstrom small.sided.travel.vp@manalapansoccerclub.com
Full Sided Travel VP Dan Weinberg  full.sided.travel.vp@manalapansoccerclub.com
Fundraising Chair Lisa Nakashian fundraising.chair@manalapansoccerclub.com
Recreation Girls VPChris McDonaldrecreation.girls.vp@manalapansoccerclub.com

Recreation Boys VP Tony Uhlrecreation.boys.vp@manalapansoccerclub.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2018 Manalapan Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods