Website Manager

Travel Teams 2017-18

Birth Year Gender Group League Team Manager Email
2010 Boys U8 MOSA Manalapan GPS 10B Jeremy White jeremywhite508@gmail.com
2009 Boys U9 EDP Manalapan GPS 09B Tony Uhl ottouhlmsc23@gmail.com
2009 Boys U9 MOSA Panthers Michael Cardieri mcardieri@verizon.net
2008 Boys U10 MOSA Manalapan GPS 08B Red Terry McKibbin termac33@yahoo.com
2008 Boys U10 MOSA Red Devils Dmitriy Dolgin mail@universeinc.com
2008 Boys U10 MOSA Manalapan GPS 08B White Chris Uhrn chrisuhrn@gmail.com
2007 Boys U11 EDP Manalapan GPS 07B Adam Englander aenglander@gmail.com
2006 Boys U12 MOSA Manalapan GPS 06B Ron Bromberg ronbromberg@yahoo.com
2006 Boys U12 EDP Manalapan GPS 06B Red Alan Bright alanbright3@gmail.com
2006 Boys U12 MOSA Predators Derek Creevey derek.creevey@gmail.com
2005 Boys U13 EDP Manalapan GPS 05B AJ Griglak aj@griglak.com
2005 Boys U13 MOSA Thunder Scott Sneddon dcsneddon@yahoo.com
2004 Boys U14 EDP Manalapan GPS 04B Anthony Anzivino anthony.anzivino@outlook.com
2004 Boys U14 MOSA Vipers Greg Williams willchou0408@verizon.net
2003 Boys U15 EDP Revolution Jim Tumbleson jimtumbleson@gmail.com
2002 Boys U16 MOSA Crushers Anthony Petosa abigbizz@msn.com
2001 Boys U17 EDP Avalanche Dave Samber dsamber@verizon.net
1999 Boys U19 EDP Heat Alan Rubin manalapanheat99@gmail.com
Birth Year Gender Group League Team Manager Email
2010 Girls U8 MOSA Manalapan GPS 10G Michael Ulrich michael_ulrich@ml.com
2009 Girls U9 MOSA Rockets Ian Goldberg ian@isport360.com
2008 Girls U10 EDP Manalapan GPS 08G Brian Hammarstrom brianhammarstrom@yahoo.com
2008 Girls U10 MOSA Spinners Eric Stein estein48@yahoo.com
2007 Girls U11 MOSA Lightning Lee McDonald mcdonaldmsc@gmail.com
2005 Girls U13 MOSA Liberty Devin Reuther dreuther@elcocolor.com
2005 Girls U13 MOSA Xtreme Brian Lisi brian.lisi817@gmail.com
2004 Girls U14 EDP Manalapan GPS 04G Joe Sorentino sorrej@gmail.com
2003 Girls U15 EDP Pride Frank Picciolo coachfrank2008@hotmail.com
2002 Girls U16 MOSA Wildcats Joe Marsiello joseph.marsiello@progressivewaste.com
2002 Girls U16 EDP Fury Sue Picklo sjsepicklo@aol.com
2001 Girls U17 JAGS G-Force Denise Esposito deniseesposito7@gmail.com
2000 Girls U18 EDP Mayhem Mike Ajello mike@ajellofamily.com
1999 Girls U19 JAGS Sparks Sal Falletta salndina@aol.com
Copyright © 2017 Manalapan Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods