2017-2018 MSC Travel Tryouts

*Denotes being a Manalapan GPS Premier team for the 2017/2018 season

 

*2005 Boys (U13) All Stars/Thunder Tryouts

Wednesday 4/19: 6:30-8:00pm. Field K

Any questions, contact Gary Jandersit at garyjandersit@hotmail.com

To register for U13 Boys, click the link below:

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/20F0A48A4A723A6FD0-u13boys/

 

2005 Girls (U13) Xtreme Tryouts

Thursday 4/20: 4:30-6:00pm. Field K

Thursday 4/27: 4:30-6:00pm. Field K

Any questions, contact Brian Lisi at brian.lisi817@gmail.com

To register for U13 Girls, click the link below:

http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0a49aea829a1f49-manalapan1

 

2004 Boys (U14) Elite Tryouts

Tuesday 4/25: 6:00-7:30pm. Field A - POSTPONED TO Thursday 4/27 @ 7:30 PM on Field K

Thursday 5/4: 7:30-9:00pm. Field A

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Anthony Anzivino at anthony.anzivino@outlook.com

To register for U14 Boys, click the link below: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20F0A4FA9A828A0FD0-manalapan3

 

2004 Boys (U14) Vipers/Red Knights

Wednesday 4/26: 6:00-7:30pm. SportsZone in Monroe

Wednesday 5/3: 7:30-9:00pm. SportsZone in Monroe

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Devin Reuther at dreuther@elcocolor.com 

To register for U14 Boys, click the link below: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0c45aaae2eabfc1-u142004

 

*2004 Girls (U14) Sting Tryouts

Thursday 4/27: 730-9:00pm. Field A

Thursday 5/4: 7:30-9:00pm. Field A

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Joe Sorrentino at sorrej@gmail.com

 

2003 Boys (U15) Revolution/Destroyers Tryouts

Monday 4/24: 6:00-7:30pm. Field A

Wednesday 4/26: 6:00-7:30pm. Field A

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Jim Tumbleson at jimtumbleson@gmail.com

 

2003 Girls (U15) Pride Tryouts

Tuesday 4/25: 7:30-9:00. Field A - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Thursday 4/27: 6:00-7:30pm. Field A

Tuesday 5/2: 7:30-9:00 Field A

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Frank Picciolo at coachfrank2008@hotmail.com

 

2002 Boys (U16) Crushers Tryouts

Wednesday 4/26: 6:00-7:30pm. Field A

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Anthony Petosa at Abigbizz@msn.com

 

2002 Girls (U16) Fury/Wildcats Tryouts

Tuesday 4/25: 6:00-7:30pm. Field A - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Thursday 5/2: 6:00-7:30pm. Field A

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Sue Picklo at sjsepicklo@aol.com
Tryouts 2017-2018 U16G 2002 MSC FURY/MSC WILDCATS

 

2001 Boys (U17) Avalanche/Storm Tryouts

Monday 4/24: 6:00-7:30pm. Field A

Thursday 4/27: 6:00-7:30pm. Field A

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Dave Samber at dsamber@verizon.net

 

2001 Girls (U17) G-Force Tryouts

If interested in trying out, contact Denise Esposito at deniseesposito7@gmail.com

 

2000/2001 Girls (U18) Mayhem Tryouts

Tuesday 4/25: 7:30-9:00. Field A - CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Tuesday 5/2: 7:30-9:00. Field A

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Mike Ajello at mike@ajellofamily.com

 

1999 Boys (U19) Heat Tryouts

Monday 4/24: 7:30-9:00. Field A

Thursday 4/27: 7:30-9:00. Field A

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Alan Rubin at manalapanheat99@gmail.com

 

1999 Girls (U19) Sparks Tryouts

Tuesday 4/25: 7:30-9:00. Field A

2nd tryout date/time TBD

Any questions or if interested in trying out, contact Sal Faletta at salndina@aol.com

 

Looking forward to seeing you at the fields!

Let us know if you have any questions.

-Manalapan Soccer Club Board of Directors

Copyright © 2017 Manalapan Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods