Website Manager

Manalapan Soccer Club

Manalapan Soccer Club

Board of Directors

The Manalapan Soccer Club is a volunteer organization.  All Board Members are elected by the members of the club and volunteer their time for the benefit of the children who play in our club.

Board of Directors


President Tony Uhl [email protected]
Vice President Skip Atkinson[email protected]
Tournament VP By Committee  t[email protected]
Secretary Saundra Sparks[email protected]
Publicity Chair Ron Bromberg  [email protected]
Purchasing Chair Mike Ulrich [email protected]
Groundskeeper Nick DeSilvio
[email protected]

Referee Chair Sarah Balioni [email protected]
Registrar A.J. Griglak[email protected]
Treasurer Carmella Lubrano Ramellini

[email protected]

Training Chair Open Position[email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator Haroun Dass[email protected]
Small Sided Travel V.P. Alan Bright [email protected]
Full Sided Travel V.P. Matt Hegt [email protected]
Fundraising Chair Janette Hillis [email protected]
Recreation Girls V.P.Ari Schneider[email protected]

Recreation Boys V.P. Jarrad Krulick[email protected]


Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.
Copyright © 2022 Manalapan Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In